Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Riley Flowers

Riley Flowers

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Flowers
"Amazing customer service with a welcoming attitude!"
Profile photo of Micah R Stalberg

Micah R Stalberg

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Micah R Stalberg
"Kind, patient, and clear"
Profile photo of laureyanne kendall

laureyanne kendall

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by laureyanne kendall
"Fabulous!!! Customer service is awesome! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of helen black

helen black

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by helen black
"Always remember my name an take care of my problem"
Profile photo of Robin DeWhitt

Robin DeWhitt

July 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin DeWhitt
"The people at this office are always pleasant to talk to and answer my questions quickly and cheerfully. They provided my son with a better first-time insurance policy than the other companies we looked at."
Profile photo of alexander males

alexander males

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alexander males
"Nice friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Cullen M. Doyle

Cullen M. Doyle

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cullen M. Doyle
"Very Friendly. Love having my agents local."
Profile photo of Paul Dawes

Paul Dawes

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Dawes
"I really appreciate the service they provide."
Profile photo of Mindy Cox-Bland

Mindy Cox-Bland

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Cox-Bland
"Awesome, quality service and staff dedicated to meeting your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Rex Bitner

Rex Bitner

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rex Bitner
"Awsome service worked with me didn't hang up to figure out what was going on would recommend statefarm to others"
Profile photo of Holli Papasodora

Holli Papasodora

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holli Papasodora
"I love being able to walk in and get everything taken care of face to face. Everyone in the office is so helpful."
Profile photo of Scott Hayes

Scott Hayes

February 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Hayes
"Always attentive and helpful with a side of courteous."
Profile photo of Taylor Croswell

Taylor Croswell

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Croswell
"I have found my agent to be very helpful and assertive with getting me what I need with insurance."
Profile photo of Mallory Myers

Mallory Myers

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mallory Myers
"I have always had State Farm and one of the main reasons is the great customer service. That has not changed since we moved to Madras. The entire team at the Madras office is really great!"
Profile photo of kai alire

kai alire

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kai alire
"10/10 recommended, amazing at what they do 🤗"
Profile photo of Kayla Flowers

Kayla Flowers

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Flowers
"Jason Hertel's office provides exemplary customer service. They are a dedicated team and are some of the most knowledgeable and efficient in the business."
Profile photo of Hearthstone Therapy Services LLC

Hearthstone Therapy Services LLC

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hearthstone Therapy Services LLC
"The employees at at Jason Hertel State Farm are amazing and always very helpful. I was able to get the paperwork I needed to make sure our business runs more smoothly! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Teresa Batza

Teresa Batza

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Batza
"Excellent work by the staff to get me rental insurance and pet insurance."
Profile photo of Austin Shepherd

Austin Shepherd

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Shepherd
"We are a towing company in Utah and needed an insurance bond handled from out of state as part of the requirements to tow in Oregon. We were connected with Jason Hertel's office and got to work with Nichole. She was very quick to answer any questions I had and got the whole bond package handled quickly. We will absolutely be doing business with her and the Jason Hertel office any time we need something in Oregon!"
Profile photo of Beatriz Valenzuela

Beatriz Valenzuela

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Beatriz Valenzuela
"I have been a state farm customer for a while now and they are always so friendly and helpful to my insurance needs. Particular this office everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Emmy Morrison

Emmy Morrison

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Emmy Morrison
"They are always so friendly N very helpful"
Profile photo of Daniel Runion

Daniel Runion

September 4, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Daniel Runion
"The people was very helpful.but insurance is through the roof got same insurance through Safeco for less than half"
Profile photo of Lorri McClain

Lorri McClain

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lorri McClain
"They have been outstanding since I moved to Madras, and have continued to be dependable, professional, and I honestly can't imagine not having them. I can always count on them. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Michele Gonzales

Michele Gonzales

June 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Gonzales
"I love their service and hospitality."
Profile photo of Kay

Kay

June 8, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Kay
"Love this location. Know us by name."